Meet the MTA Staff

Executive Director
Mike Whitten

Assistant Director of Transit Operations
Ryan Renauld-Smith

Assistant Director of School Operations
Karen Holden

Assistant Director of Safety
David Laferriere

Mobility Manager
Cheryl Rosenthal

Assistant Director of Finance
Bill Cantwell

Assistant Director of Maintenance
Paul Beauregard

Assistant Shop Foreman
Mark Deflumeri

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Rousseau

Transportation Secretary
Laurie Horne

Transit Dispatcher
Sarah Dube

Transit Dispatcher
Tracey Whitehead

Transit Dispatcher
Dan Elliot

School Dispatcher
Cheryl Worsman

Payroll Clerk
Carol Belter-Hislop

Maintenance Clerk
Heath Auger

Purchase Tickets »


  • School buses are currently:

  • Public buses are currently: